Welcome to Alabama VOAD

Welcome to Alabama VOAD

 

Members of Alabama VOAD form a coalition of non-profit and faith-based organizations that respond to disasters, as part of their overall mission.

 


Please consider a donation to the Alabama Governors Relief Fund, to assist in ongoing long term disaster recovery for the citizens of Alabama. 

 

 Click Here
 

 

 

For updated information regarding the March tornadoes, visit:

EMA - https://leecoema.com 

Resources and donated goods:  http://www.211connectsalabama.org/disaster-2/ 

 


Updates

Connect with Alabama VOAD on Facebook here

Safe and Well: Let Family know you are safe after a disaster, click here to register


Contact Alabama VOAD at:                              info@alvoad.org

 

Lana Mummah, President   lana@alvoad.org  or lmummah@unitedway-bc.org  

Rush Watson, Vice President rush.watson@comcast.net

Tasha Cooper, Secretary   tcooper@handsonriverregion.org

Becky Booker, Treasurer   becky@alvoad.org or bbooker@unitedwaysal.org 

Davis Hartin, Member at Large   dhartin@comcast.net

Mike Dillaber, Member at Large mdillaber@gmail.com   

Ray Elsberry, Past President  elsberrr@juno.com