Welcome to Alabama VOAD

Welcome to Alabama VOAD

 

Members of Alabama VOAD form a coalition of non-profit and faith-based organizations that respond to disasters, as part of their overall mission.

 


Please consider a donation to the Alabama Governors Relief Fund, to assist in ongoing long term disaster recovery for the citizens of Alabama. 

 

 Click Here
 

 

 

For updated information regarding the March tornadoes, visit:

EMA - https://leecoema.com 

Resources and donated goods:  http://www.211connectsalabama.org/disaster-2/ 

 


Updates

Connect with Alabama VOAD on Facebook here

Safe and Well: Let Family know you are safe after a disaster, click here to register


Contact Alabama VOAD at:                              info@alvoad.org




ALVOAD Executive Committee  
     
Lana Mummah  President lmummah@unitedway-bc.org 
Rush Watson Vice President rush.watson@comcast.net 
Becky Booker Treasurer bbooker@unitedwaysal.org
Tasha Cooper Secretary tcooper@handsonriverregion.org
Ray Elsberry Past President elsberrr@juno.com 
Bill Feist Member at Large Bill_Feist@USS.salvationarmy.org 
David Hartin Member at Large dhartin@comcast.net 
Brooke Mills State VAL brooke.mills@servealabama.gov